About Us

 

React is a not-for-profit organization with over 20 years experience in fighting counterfeit trade. With over 190 members, covering all areas of industry; including fashion and merchandising, tobacco, electronics and mobile phones, pharmaceuticals, football and toys, React has experience in dealing with almost all areas of infringing goods.

 

React has a large international network with strategically placed offices and partners around the world to efficiently fight the global trade in counterfeit goods. Our large and growing network is a unique aspect of React, allowing us to undertake the organization of raids and to perform basic legal formalities at low rates in almost all EU, European and increasingly non-European countries covered by our growing network. Since 1991 React have had the primary aim of reducing the global trade in counterfeit products.

 

React Members cooperate intensively with law enforcement authorities. To serve their needs and to enhance their effectiveness in the anti-counterfeiting work, a specific organisation has been set up: the IPR Business Partnership.

 

React's Mission Objectives

React's Members

React's Board of Directors

React's Partners

Offices & Partners

React has a growing network of offices and partners around Europe and increasingly outside of Europe. This allows us to act quickly and efficiently in countries throughout Europe, make the most of our experts with knowledge of local laws.
Australia
Balkan Region
Baltic Region
Bulgaria
Chile
China
Costa Rica
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
El Salvador
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Guatemala
Honduras
Hungary
Israel
Italy
Malta
Morocco
Norway
Panama
Paraguay
Poland
Portugal
REACT Headquarter
Romania
Russia
Slovakia
Spain
Taiwan
The Netherlands
Tunisia
Turkey
United Kingdom
Vietnam
REACT PARTNER
Phillips Ormonde Fitzpatrick
Contact: Mrs. Marine Guillou
Level 23, 367 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 300, Australia
T +613 9614 1994
marine.guillou@pof.com.au
www.pof.com.au


 

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan 
Contact: Mrs. Eli Mufisovski
Dame Gruev nr 1 - Family Shop

1000 Skopje, Macedonia
T +389 2 3228244
F +389 2 3298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

 

REACT OFFICE
React Baltics

Contact: Mr. Kazimieras Sarzickas
Subaciaus g. 15-45

LT-01300 Vilnius, Lithuania
T +370 5 212 2866
baltics@react.org
ksarzickas@react.org
REACT PARTNER
Turcu & Turcu
Contact: Mr. Gabriel Turcu
17, Ana Davila St.

Bucharest, sector 5, 050491
Romania

T +4.021.4113716
   +4.021.4113717
F +4.021.4113720
office@turcu.ro
REACT PARTNER
Aguayo, Ecclefield & Martinez I AEM Law
Contact: Ignacio Martinez Cornejo
Rosario Norte 555 Of. 604 - 605 -
Edificio Neruda - Las Condes - Santiago Chile
TEL: (+56 2) 2246 1222
imartinez@aem.cl

REACT OFFICE
React China
Contact: Mr. Ray Tai 

Room 2909, Yi An Plaza,
No. 33 Jian She Liu Ma Lu, Yuexiu District,
PRC 510060, Guangzhou City
Guandong Province, China
T: + 86(20)83839271
F: +86 (20)83839463
rtai@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Bufete Morera & Morera
Contact: Mr. Néstor Morera Víquez
Avenida 9-Calles 7-9 Heredia, Costa Rica
Po. Box: 490-3000
Tel: + 506-25-60-02-20
Fax: +506-22-37-83-79
nestor.morera@moreraabogados.com

REACT OFFICE
Vazdar Law Office

Contact: Marko Vazdar
Livadiceva 35, 10000 Zagreb
Croatia
T:  +385 1 558 7995
marko.vazdar@vazdar-legal.hr
REACT OFFICE
REACT Czech Republic

Contact: Ms. Marketa Shubik
Pod Pekarkou 107/1
147 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic
T +420 251 552 990
F +420 272 92 65 28
mshubik@react.org
REACT PARTNER
MAQS Law Firm

Contact: Ms. Hanne Weywardt
Pilestraeda 58
DK-1112 Copenhagen
Denmark
T +45 33 12 45 22
F +45 33 93 60 23
hanne.weywardt@dk.maqs.com

REACT PARTNER
Troncoso y Caceres
Contact: Maria Pilar Troncoso
Socorro Sánchez 253, Gazcue
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
Tel.: (809) 689-2158
Fax: (809) 688-8985
mpt@troncoso-caceres.com

REACT OFFICE
Corral, Rosales Carmigniani Perez Abogados
Contact: Mrs.Maria Cecilia Romoleroux
Edificio Proinco Calisto, piso 12
P.O. Box/Casilla Postal 17-03-176
Quito, Ecuador EC17011
Tel: +59322544144
Fax: +59322503743
maria@crcp.ec

REACT OFFICE
Portal & Asociados
Contact: Mrs. Edy Guadalupe Portal
13 Calle Pte. y 79 Avenida Nte. No. 4109
Col. Escalón, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.
Tel: (503) 2263-1717
Fax: (503) 2264-3484
egportal@portallaw.com

REACT PARTNER
Kolster Oy Ab

Contact: Jani Kaulo or Joose Kilpimaa
Iso Roobertinkatu 23
PO Box 148
FI-00121 Helsinki
Finland
T +358 20 137 0500
F +358 9 602 244
jani.kaulo@kolster.fi or joose.kilpimaa@kolster.fi
REACT PARTNER
Contratak
Contact: Mr. Phillipe van Eeckhout
52, rue de la Victoire
75009 Paris, France
T +33 (0)1 48 74 58 69
pve@contratak.com
REACT OFFICE
REACT Germany
Huettenstr. 35A
52355 Dueren
Germany
T +49 2421 69 36 241
F +49 2421 69 36 243
germany@react.org
REACT PARTNER
DRAKOPOULOS LAW FIRM
Contact: Michalis Kosmopoulos
332 Kifissias Avenue
152 33 Halandri
Athens, Greece
T: (+30) 210 68 36 561
F: (+30) 210 68 36 538
mkosmopoulos@drakopoulos-law.com

REACT PARTNER
Mrs. Karen Fischer
Certified IP- Lawyer19 av. 16-42 Zona10
Guatemala CITY, Guatemala
Tel: +(502) 23630922
Mob: +(502) 52021902
karenmariefischerpivaral@yahoo.com

REACT PARTNER
Suazo - Garcia & Asociados Law Firm
Contact: Mr. Felix Suazo
1ra Calle, 2da Avenida N.O. Edificio Paseo del Sol,
segundo nivel, #8-A, San Pedro Sula, Honduras
T +50 49 90 66 831
fsuazo@corplawhn.com

REACT PARTNER
Bérczes Law Office

Contact: Mr. László Bérczes
Petofi utca 2.
8295 Taliándörögd
Hungary
T +36 87 999 618
F +36 1 3010959
office@berczes.hu
REACT ISRAEL
Schuman & Co.
Contact: Mr. Barry Schuman
8 Hamarpe Street
P.O. Box 45392
Har Hozvim
Jerusalem 97774, Israel
T: 972-2-581-3760
F: 972-2-581-5432
Schuman@schumanlaw.co.il
REACT OFFICE
React Italy

Contact: Mrs. Giulia Laviani
Via Ponte Vetero 15
20121 Milano
Italy
T: +39 02 80509450
F: +39 02 86467940
glaviani@react.org
REACT PARTNER
Iuris Malta Advocates
Contact: Dr. Sarah Galea
35-36, Archbishop Street,
VLT 1447, Valletta, Malta
T +356 21247109
sgalea@iurismalta.com
REACT PARTNER
Transworld Protection
Contact: Ms Fatima zahra Oukacha
27. Bd Abdallah Ben Yassine
Casablanca, Morocco
T +212 22 22 06 45
F +212 22 26 15 84
info@twp.ma

 

REACT PARTNER
MAQS Law Firm

Contact: Ms. Hanne Weywardt
Pilestraeda 58
DK-1112 Copenhagen
Denmark
T +45 33 12 45 22
F +45 33 93 60 23
hanne.weywardt@dk.maqs.com

REACT PARTNER
Bralep & Co.
Contact: Mr. Raul E. Zappi Matos
Urb. Marbella, Edificio Ocean Plaza, piso 16
Ciudad de Panama, Repulica de Panama
T +50 72 05 66 49
rzappi@braleplaw.com

REACT OFFICE
Sergio Fernandez & Asociados
Contact: Mrs. Leticia Fernandez-Salomoni
Prof. Enciso No. 2003 c/ Capitán Montanaro
Asunción, Paraguay
Tel: 595 21 285003
Fax: 595 21 285004
Mob: 595 981 411349
leticia@fersa.com.py

REACT PARTNER
Grzelka & Partners Law Office

Contact: Mr. Bartosz Zablocki
ul. Ogrodowa 49A lok. 25
00-873 Warsaw, Poland
T + 48 22 490 3 490
F + 48 22 435 84 33
zablocki@giw.com.pl
www.giw.com.pl

REACT OFFICE
React Portugal

Contact: Mr. Paulo Pereira
Av. 5 de Outubro, n.º 151 - 8º D
1050-053 Lisboa
Portugal
T: +35 1 357 5033
F: +35 1 357 5034
ppereira@react.org
REACT Headquarter
Amstelveenseweg 864
1081 JM Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)20-6406363
F +31 (0)20-6406216
hq@react.org
REACT PARTNER
Turcu & Turcu
Contact: Mr. Gabriel Turcu
17, Ana Davila St.

Bucharest, sector 5, 050491
Romania

T +4.021.4113716
   +4.021.4113717
F +4.021.4113720
office@turcu.ro
REACT PARTNER
Shevyrev & Partners

Contact: Ms. Larisa Lysenko
Rusakovskaya Ulitsa 13 Bld 1
Moscow, Russia
T: +7 495 981 95 04
F: +7 495 981 95 04
lysenko@shevyrev.ru

REACT OFFICE
REACT Slovakia

Contact: Ms. Marketa Shubik and Ms. Zuzana Jugova
Podlesi 277
757 01 Valasske Mezirici
Czech Republic
T +420 251 552 990
F +420 272 92 65 28
mshubik@react.org
zjugova@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Spain
Contact: Ms. Nuria Abella Mendez
c/ Benavente, 8 - 1° 3
28220 Majadahonda, Madrid
Spain 
T +34 91 639 5318
F +34 91 639 9596
spain@react.org

REACT Partner
Enting-Group Co., LTD
Contact: Eddie Lin
2F-3, No. 380, Sec. 1, Fu-Xin S. Road Taipei, 106, Taiwan
TEL: +886(02)2700-2269
eddie.lin@henting-group.com.tw

REACT OFFICE
React Netherlands

Amstelveenseweg 864
1081 JM Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)20-6406363
F +31 (0)20-6406216
bgrootswagers@react.org
REACT OFFICE
React Portugal
Contact: Mr. Paulo Pereira
Av. 5 de Outubro, n.° 151 - 8° D
1050 - 053 Lisboa
Portugal
T +35 1 21357 5033
F +35 1 21357 5034
ppereira@react.org 
REACT OFFICE
React Turkey

Cemiltopuzlu cad. Dr. Faruk Ayanoglu sok.
Can apt. No : 17 D: 21 Feneryolu
34726 Kadikoy - Istanbul - Turkey
Tel : +90216-3503060 / +90216-3503070
turkey@react.org
REACT PARTNER
React UK
Contact: Mr. Tony Williams
Portal Business Centre
Dallam Court - Dallam Lane
WA2 7LT Warrington
United Kingdom
T +44 1925 422930
F +44 870 7061164
twilliams@react.uk.net
uk@react.org

REACT OFFICE
REACT Vietnam

Contact: Mrs. Anita Zheng
56 Cu Lao Street
Ward 2, Phu Nhuan District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
T +84-(0)1652795480
F +84-(0) 835176525
azheng@react.org

Results

 

Number of React cases per year

 

res2013