About Us

 

React is a not-for-profit organization with over 20 years experience in fighting counterfeit trade. With over 190 members, covering all areas of industry; including fashion and merchandising, tobacco, electronics and mobile phones, pharmaceuticals, football and toys, React has experience in dealing with almost all areas of infringing goods.

 

React has a large international network with strategically placed offices and partners around the world to efficiently fight the global trade in counterfeit goods. Our large and growing network is a unique aspect of React, allowing us to undertake the organization of raids and to perform basic legal formalities at low rates in almost all EU, European and increasingly non-European countries covered by our growing network. Since 1991 React have had the primary aim of reducing the global trade in counterfeit products.

 

React Members cooperate intensively with law enforcement authorities. To serve their needs and to enhance their effectiveness in the anti-counterfeiting work, a specific organisation has been set up: the IPR Business Partnership.

 

React's Mission Objectives

React's Members

React's Board of Directors

React's Partners

Offices & Partners

React has a growing network of offices and partners around Europe and increasingly outside of Europe. This allows us to act quickly and efficiently in countries throughout Europe, make the most of our experts with knowledge of local laws.
Albania
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Balkan Region
Baltic Region
Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil (rio de janeiro state)
Brazil (sao paulo state)
Bulgaria
China
Colombia
Costa Rica
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
El Salvador
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Honduras
Hungary
India
Internet Monitoring
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Korea
Kosovo
Kuweit
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macedonia
Malta
Moldova
Montenegro
Morocco
Netherlands Antilles
Nicaragua
Norway
Panama
Paraguay
Peru
Poland
Portugal
REACT HQ
Romania
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Taiwan
The Netherlands
Tunisia
Turkey
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
Uruguay
Vietnam

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Latin America
latinamerica@react.org

REACT PARTNER
Marval, O'Farell & Marairal
Contact: mr Gustavo P. Giay
Av. Leandro N. Alem 928
C1001AAR Buenos Aires
Argentina
T +54 11 4310 0100 ext 1360
F +54 11 43100 0200
gpg@marval.com.ar

REACT PARTNER
Phillips Ormonde Fitzpatrick
Contact: Mrs Marine Guillou
Level 23
367 Collins Street
Melbourne 3000, Australia
T +61 39 61 41 944
marine.guillou@pof.com.au

REACT OFFICE
REACT Germany
Contact: Mr Bjorn Grootswagers
T +49 (0) 2421 952290
germany@react.org
bgrootswagers@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React North East Europe
Contact: Mr Kazimieras Sarzickas
T +37 05 21 22 866
baltics@react.org
ksarzickas@react.org

REACT OFFICE
REACT Netherlands
Contact: Mr Bjorn Grootswagers
T +31 (0)20 640 6363
bgrootswagers@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Latin America
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Montaury Pimenta, Machado & Viera de Mello
Contact: Mr Eduardo Magalhaes Machado
Av. Almirante Barroso, 139
7 andar, Centro, Rio de Janeiro
Argentina
T +55 21 2524 0510
eduardo@montaury.com.br

REACT OFFICE
React Latin America
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
David do Nascimento Advogados Associados
Contact: mr Marcello do Nascimento
Av. Paulista n. 1294, 16 - Cerqueira Cesar
Sao Paulo - SP - Brazil, CEP 01310-915
T +55 3372 3766
marcello@daviddonascimento.com.br

REACT PARTNER
Turcu, Tadjer & Turcu OOD
Contact: Ms Aneta Stoykova Tadjer
40, Khan Krum Street
1st floor, apt. 2
1142, Sofia, Bulgaria
T +35 92 98 08 670
officesofia@turcu.ro

REACT OFFICE
React China / Asia Pacific
Contact: Mr. Ray Tai
T +86 (20) 83839271
china@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Latin America
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Reisbeck Osman & Castro
Contact: Mr. J. Ian Raisbeck
Calle 90 No. 19-41
Oficina 602
Bogota, D.C. Colombia
T +57 (1) 6011100
F +57 (1) 6011700
ian.raisbeck@roclaw.co

REACT OFFICE
React Latin America
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Bufete Morera & Morera
Contact: Mr Nestor Morera Viquez
Po Box: 490-3000
Avenida 9-Calles 7-9 Heredia
Costa Rica
T +506 25 60 0220
F +506 22 37 8379
nestor.morera@moreraabogados.com

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Vazdar Law Office
Contact: Mr Marko vazdar
Baboniceva 72
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
T +38 51 55 87 995
marko.vazdar@vazdar-legal.hr

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

REACT PARTNER
Law Office of Dr. Christos A. Theodoulou
Contact: Mr Christos A. Theodoulou
Theodoulou House no. 1
9, W. Weir Street and 5 Corais Street
6308 Larnaca, Cyprus
T +357 24656318
c.a.theodoulou@cytanet.com.cy

REACT OFFICE
React Czech Republic & Slovakia
Contact: Ms Marketa Shubik
T +42 02 51 55 29 90
mshubik@react.org
czech@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Netherlands
Contact: Bjorn Grootswagers
T +31 (0)20 64 06 363
bgrootswagers@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
NJORD/MAQS Law Firm
Contact: Ms Hanne Weywardt
Pilestraede 58
DK-1112 Copenhagen
Denmark
T +45 33 12 45 22
hanne.weywardt@dk.maqs.com

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Troncoso LeRoux 
Contact: Mrs Maria Pilar Troncoso
Gustavo Mejia Ricart No. 102
Edificio Corporativo 2010, Suite 505
Ensanche Piantini

Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
T +809 566 1915
 legal@troncosoleroux.do  

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Corral, Rosales Carmigniani Perez Abogados
Contact: Mrs Maria Cecilia Romoleroux
Edificio Proinco Calisto, piso 12
P.O. Box/Casilla Postal 17-03-176
Quito, Ecuador EC17011
T +59 322 544 144
maria@crcp.ec

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Portal & Asociados
Contact: Mrs Edy Guadalupe Portal
13 Calle pte. y 79 Avenida Nte. No. 4109
Col. Escalon, San Salvador
El Salvador, C.A.
T +503 2263 1717
egportal@portallaw.com

REACT OFFICE
React North East Europe
Contact: Mr Kazimieras Sarzickas
T +37 05 21 22 866
baltics@react.org
ksarzickas@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React North East Europe
Contact: Mr Kazimieras Sarzickas
T +37 05 21 22 866
baltics@react.org
ksarzickas@react.org

REACT PARTNER
Contratak S.A.S.
Contact: Mr. Phillipe van Eeckhout
52, rue de la Victoire
75009 Paris
France
F +33 (0)1 48 74 58 69
france@react.org
pve@contratak.com

REACT OFFICE
React Germany
Contact: Mr Bjorn Grootswagers
T +49 (0) 2421 952 290
germany@react.org
bgrootswagers@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Drakopoulos Law Firm
Contact: mr Michalis Kosmopoulos
332 Kifissias Avenue
152 33 Halandri, Athens
Greece
T +30 210 683 6561
F +30 210 683 6538
mkosmopoulos@drakopoulos-law.com

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Suazo - Garcia & Asociados Law Firm
Contact: Mr Felix Suazo
1ra Calle, 2da Avenida N.O.
Edificio Paseo del Sol
Segundo nivel, #8-a, San Pedro Sula
Honduras
T +50 499 066 831
fsuazo@corplawhn.com

REACT PARTNER
Berczes Law Office
Contact: Mr Laszlo Berczes
Petofi utca 2
8295 Taliandorogd
Hungary
T +36 87 99 96 18
office@berczes.hu

REACT OFFICE
React China / Asia Pacific
Contact: Mr Ray Tai
T +36 87 99 96 18
office@berczes.hu

 

REACT PARTNER
The Legist
Contacts: Mr Kirat Singh, Mr Pramod Kr. Singh
E-32, LGF, Lajpat Nagar-3
New Delhi 110024
India
T +91 981 00 72 883
T +91 981 04 81 016
mail@thelegist.com

REACT OFFICE
Internet Monitoring Team
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
emufisovski@react.org internet@react.org

REACT PARTNER
React UK
Contact: Mr Tony Williams
Portal Business Centre
Dallam Court - Dallam Lane
WA2 7LT Warrington, United Kingdom
T +44 19 25 42 29 30
uk@react.org
twilliams@react.uk.net

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Schuman & Co.
Contact: Mr Barry Schuman
8 Hamarpe Street, P.O. Box 45392
Har Hozvim, Jerusalem 97774
Israel
T +97 22 58 13 760
schuman@schumanlaw.co.il

REACT OFFICE
React Italy
Contact: Mrs Giulia Laviani
T +39 02 80 50 94 50
glaviani@react.org
italy@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React China / Asia Pacific
Contact: Mr Ray Tai
T +36 87 99 96 18
china@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Minato Mirai Patent Firm
Contact: Ms Tomoko Tsujita
8F, Queen's Tower A, 2-3-1
Minatomirai
Nishi-Ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa
220-6008, Japan
T +81 45 228 7531
t-kojima@mmp-mail.com

REACT OFFICE
React China / Asia Pacific
Contact: Mr Ray Tai
T +36 87 99 96 18
china@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Cornerstone IP
Contact: Mr Sangwoo Han
Bundang-gu
A 5FI&C Bldg
24 Pangyo-ro 255-gil 234
463-400 Seongnam-Si
South Korea
T +82 70 43 37 24 60
sec@rpkr.co.kr

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

REACT PARTNER
Arabian Anti-Piracy Alliance
Contact: Mr Scott Butler
Office 401, City Tower 2
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 52194, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T +97 14 33 22 11 4
scott@aaa.co.ae

REACT OFFICE
React North East Europe
Contact: Mr Kazimieras Sarzickas
T +37 05 21 22 866
baltics@react.org
ksarzickas@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React North East Europe
Contact: Mr Kazimieras Sarzickas
T +37 05 21 22 866
baltics@react.org
ksarzickas@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Netherlands
Contact: Mr Bjorn Grootswagers
T +31 (0) 20 640 6363
F +31 (0) 20 640 6216
germany@react.org
bgrootswagers@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Italy
Contact: Mrs Giulia Laviani
T +39 02 80 50 94 50
glaviani@react.org
italy@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
IURIS Malta Advocates
Contact: Ms Sarah Galea
36, Archbishop Street
VLT 1447 Valetta
Malta
T +35 62 12 24 327
sgalea@iurismalta.com

REACT PARTNER
Turcu & Turcu
Contact: Mr Dorian Chirosca
1 Stefan cel Mare Street
Office 526, 2001 Chisinau
Moldova
T +37 36 92 36 26
officemoldova@turcu.ro

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Portugal
Contact: Mr Paulo Pereira
T +35 12 13 57 50 33
ppereira@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Transworld Protection
Contact: Mr. Adnane Besri
Regus Sidi Maarouf Business Center
1100, Al Qods, Casanearshore1
Sidi Maarouf, 20190
Casablanca
Morocco
a.besri@transworldprotection.com

REACT PARTNER
De Winter Liqui Lung Attorneys at Law
Contact: Mr Arend J. de Winter
Fokkerweg 26 - unit 201
P.O. Box 819, Willemstad
Curacao
T +59 99 46 12 89 5
arend@dwll-law.com

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Guy Jose Bendana-Guerrero Asociados
Contact: Mr Julian J. Bendana-Aragon
Rotonda El Gueguense 1C. Este y 120 Mts.
Barrio Bolonia, Managua
Nicaragua
T +505 2266 5662 / 5663
info@guybendana.com.ni

REACT OFFICE
React Netherlands
Contact: Bjorn Grootswagers
T +31 (0)20 64 06 363
bgrootswagers@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
NJORD/MAQS Law Firm
Contact: Ms Hanne Weywardt
Pilestraede 58
DK-1112 Copenhagen
Denmark
T +45 33 12 45 22
hanne.weywardt@dk.maqs.com

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Bralep & Co.
Contact: Mr. Raul E. Zappi Matos
PH Colores de Bella Vista
8th floor, office 8g, 4th street
Bella Vista, Panama city
Panama
T +507 393 8537
M +507 698 232 49
rzappi@braleplaw.com

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Sergio Fernandez & Asociados
Contacts: Mr Sergio Fernandez, Mrs Leticia Fernandez-Salomoni
Profesora Silvia Enciso 2003
c/ Capitan Montanaro
Asunction, Paraguay
T +595 21 28 50 03
leticia@fersa.com.py

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Barlaw - Barrera & Asociados S. Civil de R.L
Contact: Mrs Adriana Barrera
Av. El Polo 670, Of. C-402
Lima 33
Peru
T +511 71 39 960
abarrera@barlaw.com.pe

REACT OFFICE
React North East Europe
Contact: Mr Kazimieras Sarzickas
T +37 05 21 22 866
baltics@react.org
ksarzickas@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Portugal
Contact: Mr Paulo Pereira
F +35 12 13 57 50 33
ppereira@react.org

REACT HQ
T +31 (0)20-6406363
F +31 (0)20-6406216
hq@react.org
KvK Amsterdam 34171875
BTW NL8110.81.734.B.01

REACT PARTNER
Turcu & Turcu Legal Services
Contact: Mr Gabriel Turcu
17, Ana Davila Street
Sector 5, Bucharest
Romania
T +40 21 41 13 716
office@turcu.ro

REACT OFFICE
React North East Europe
Contact: Mr Kazimieras Sarzickas
T +37 05 21 22 866
baltics@react.org
ksarzickas@react.org

REACT PARTNER
Arabian Anti-Piracy Alliance
Contact: Mr Scott Butler
Office 401, City Tower 2
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 52194, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T +97 14 33 22 11 4
scott@aaa.co.ae

REACT OFFICE
React Balkan
Contact: Ms Eli Mufisovski
T +389 2 3228244
F +38923298007
balkan@react.org
emufisovski@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Czech Republic & Slovakia
Contact: Ms Marketa Shubik
T +42 02 51 55 29 90
mshubik@react.org
czech@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Italy
Contact: Mrs Giulia Laviani
T +39 02 80 50 94 50
glaviani@react.org
italy@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Portugal
Contact: Mr Paulo Pereira
T +35 12 13 57 50 33
ppereira@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Spoor & Fisher
Contact: Mr Mohamed Khader
Building no. 14, Highgrove office park
Oak Avenue, Centurion
Pretoria, 0157, South Africa
F +27 12 67 61 28 5
m.khader@spoor.com

REACT OFFICE
React Spain
Contact: Ms Nuria Abella Mendez
T +34 91 63 95 318
nabella@react.org
spain@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Netherlands
Contact: Bjorn Grootswagers
T +31 (0)20 64 06 363
bgrootswagers@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Heidenstam Legal Advokat AB
Contact: Mr Peter von Heidenstam
Kaptensgatan 12
Stockholm
Sweden
T +46 86 63 20 20
peter@heidenstamlegal.se

REACT OFFICE
React China / Asia Pacific
Contact: Mr Ray Tai
T +36 87 99 96 18
china@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Henting-Group Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr Eddie Lin
2F-3, No. 380, Sec. 1
Fu-Xin S. Road Taipei, 106
Taiwan
T +886 02 27 00 22 69
eddie.lin@henting-group.com.tw

REACT OFFICE
React Netherlands
Contact: Mr Bjorn Grootswagers
T +31 (0) 20 640 63 63
bgrootswagers@react.org

REACT OFFICE
React Portugal
Contact: Mr Paulo Pereira
F +35 12 13 57 50 33
ppereira@react.org

 

REACT PARTNER
Al Mensi & Associes
Contact: Mr Mondher Al Mensi
67, Avenue Habib Bourguiba
Ariana 2080, Tunis
Tunisia
F +21 67 17 18 110
al.mensi@planet.tn

REACT OFFICE
React Turkey
Contact: Ms Nilufer Sapancilar
T +90 21 63 50 30 60
nsapancilar@react.org
turkey@react.org

REACT PARTNER
Arabian Anti-Piracy Alliance
Contact: Mr Scott Butler
Office 401, City Tower 2
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 52194, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T +97 14 33 22 11 4
scott@aaa.co.ae

REACT PARTNER
React UK
Contact: Mr Tony Williams
Portal Business Centre
Dallam Court - Dallam Lane
WA2 7LT Warrington, United Kingdom
T +44 19 25 42 29 30
uk@react.org
twilliams@react.uk.net

REACT OFFICE
React Latin Amerika
latinamerica@react.org


REACT PARTNER
Cervieri Monsuarez & Asoc.
Contacts: Mrs Virginia Cervieri, Mrs Anabel Franchia
WTC Torre III
Luis A. de Herrera 1248 / Piso 2
Of. 258, 11300, Montevido
Uruguay
T +598 26 22 99 90 ext. 212
cervierimonsuarez@cmlawyers.com.uy

REACT OFFICE
React Vietnam
Contact: Ms Anita Zheng
F +84 16 52 79 54 80
azheng@react.org

Results

 

Number of React cases per year

 

res2014 final